شامبو VË تغذية الشعر الباهت

$22.00 USD

Size: 500ml

500ml
أضف إلى قائمة الرغبات
وصف المنتج
لا تدع نوع شعرك يقف عائقاً أمامك مع شامبو VË تغذية الشعر الباهت بفضل تركيبته الغنية بزيت الأرغان والبابونج وزيت عباد الشمس، التي تساعد على تحقيق توازن مثالي بين الترطيب والتغذية ، وتعمل على إزالة التشابك ، للحصول على شعر ناعم كالحرير.
المكونات

• زيت الأرغان - مكون غني بفيتامين E ومضادات الأكسدة، مما يرطب الشعر ويمنع تكوّن الأطراف المتقصفة. يعمل على مكافحة الجفاف الشديد لفروة الرأس بفضل وجود الأحماض الدهنية.

• البابونج - زهرة معمرة تحتوي على المعادن والفيتامينات والأحماض العضوية والزيوت الأساسية المفيدة لصحة الشعر وامكانية تفتيحه. يعمل على تهدئة فروة الرأس المتهيجة، ومحاربة الجفاف والحكة، كما أنه يمنحك القوة واللمعان والنعومة لتحقيق رعاية أفضل لشعرك.

• زيت عباد الشمس - يتم التعرف على الخصائص المفيدة لزيت عباد الشمس في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل تركيبته الغنية، بما في ذلك حمض الأوليك واللينوليك. إن حمض الأوليك قادر على إعادة بناء غشاء الخلية وبالتالي إصلاحها وإطالة عمرها. ومن ناحية أخرى، يساعد حمض اللينوليك، بفضل خصائصه المضادة للأكسدة، على الحفاظ على التوازن الهيدروليبيدي ليمنحك شعرلامع وناعم.

طريقة الاستعمال

الروتين الأمثل للعناية بشعرك يبدأ الآن: ضع الشامبو على شعر مبلل، وقم بتدليك فروة الرأس والجذور بلطف للتخلص من أي دهون أو أوساخ متراكمة، ثم قم بشطف الشعر جيدًا قبل وضع بلسم VË تغذية الشعر الباهت.

منتجات كثيرا ما يتم شراؤها مع المنتج

السعر الإجمالي:$33.00

VË Iconic Shampoo for All-Kinds of Hair

$22.00 USD

Size: 500ml

500ml
Add to Wishlist
DESCRIPTION
Curly, straight, thick, or thin hair VË Beauty innovative formula is the key to silky smooth hair. Infused with Argan Oil, Chamomile and Sunflower Oil to achieve a perfect balance of hydration and nourishment for every hair type; leaving cuticles detangled and frizz free.
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

• ARGAN OIL - A precious ingredient, rich in vitamin E and antioxidants, which hydrates the hair and prevents the formation of split ends. Thanks to the presence of fatty acids, it counteracts excessive dryness of the scalp.

• CHAMOMILE - Chamomile is a perennial flower that contains minerals, vitamins, organic acids and essential oils, useful for the health of the hair and to lighten the hair. Among its beneficial properties is its soothing action for the skin, fighting dryness and itching, it also gives elasticity, strength, shine, softness and a more cared for appearance.

• SUNFLOWER OIL - The beneficial properties of sunflower oil are recognized all over the world thanks to its rich composition including oleic and linoleic acid. Oleic acid is able to rebuild the cell membrane and thus repair them and prolong their longevity. On the other hand, linoleic acid, thanks to its antioxidant properties, favors the maintenance of hydrolipidic balance. Precisely for this reason, the hair is shiny and soft.

HOW TO USE

Your best hair care routine starts now: Apply shampoo to wet hair and use your hands to gently massage the scalp and roots. Lather afterwards to remove any built-up grease, dust, or dead skin; leaving your hair feeling clean. Rinse thoroughly before applying VË All-Kinds of Hair Conditioner.

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$33.00